h1

Why is Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials here?

November 12, 2007

Welcome to the new Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials site.

The aim of this site is to bring you tips, techniques and tutorials from around the web to help you become great digital scrapbookers.

I’ve been digital scrapbooking  for a couple of years now and I know how confused I was at the start and how long I spent trying to work out how to create the effects I wanted on my layouts. Eventually I stumbled across various tutorials and advice to help me on my way. It can be a challenge for a traditional scrapbooker to take the step into digital scrapbooking. But believe me, it’s worthwhile.

There are so many resources available on the Internet for digital scrapbookers. The tricky part is trying to find them all. That’s where  this site comes in. I’ll be bringing you daily (I hope) tips and digital scrapbooking tutorials from all over the place to make this your one stop shop for learning the craft of digital scrapbooking.

And for more experienced digital scrapbookers I’ll be searching out tutorials and tips to help you expand your repertoire and create even more stunning digital layouts.

So let’s get this show on the road. Digital Scrapbooking Tutorials is open for business!

Leave a Reply

